Log in
Property no. 739341
+ 9 more

Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons
Ostseebad Prerow, Fischland-Darss-Zingst (Darß), Germany

4.0 out of 5 (39 Customer reviews)
  • your holiday apartment
  • other holiday homes
  • your location
  • other locations
The holiday apartment is situated in Ostseebad Prerow. The place is shown on the map. You will also find the location of the holiday apartment marked there. Subject to change: The description text and the travel documents which include the address of the holiday apartment shall apply.
For these properties the description is available in the following languages:
Ferienwohnung für vier Personen im Erdgeschoss

Ihre Ferienunterkunft befindet sich im Erdgeschoss und bietet Platz für vier Personen. Insgesamt stehen Ihnen zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnbereich, eine Küchenzeile, ein Badezimmer und eine Terrasse zur Verfügung. Die Küche ist u. a. mit Kühlschrank, Backofen, Gefrierfach, Herd, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster und Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Das erste Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett (1,60m x 2,00m), das Zweite über ein Etagenbett (0,90m x 1,90m). Im Wohnbereich befinden sich Sat.-TV, Radio und ein CD-Player. Auch können Sie an dem Esstisch mit Bänken Platz nehmen. Das Badezimmer bietet eine Dusche, Toilette und ein Waschbecken. Es besteht eine Gaszentralheizung und Solar für das Warmwasser.

Die Terrasse ist mit Gartenmöbel ausgestattet. Ihr Auto können Sie kostenlos an Ihrer Unterkunft parken.

Nutzen Sie das Angebot, lassen Sie es sich in der Sauna gut gehen, betätigen Sie sich sportlich im Hallenbad oder schauen Sie Ihren Kindern zu, wie Sie sich auf dem Spielplatz austoben, während Sie den Grillplatz nutzen.

House information

  • Approx. 55 m²
  • 4 persons
  • holiday complex
  • type of building: Multiple-family dwelling
  • total number of floors in the building above the ground floor: 1
  • 2 bedrooms
  • year of construction 1997
  • 1 bathroom
  • year of renovation 2010
  • 1640 m² size of property

Distances

  • angling spot approx. 2 km
  • bars/clubs/going out approx. 1 km
  • train station approx. 22 km
  • airport approx. 87 km
  • golf course approx. 30 km
  • port approx. 1.5 km
  • grocery store approx. 1 km
  • sea approx. 2 km
  • mini-golf course approx. 10 km
  • nearest stop (public transport) approx. 1 km
  • nearest town centre approx. 1 km
  • Riding facility approx. 1 km
  • cafés/restaurants approx. 200 m
  • sandy beach approx. 2 km
  • lake approx. 2 km
  • beach approx. 2 km
  • hiking trail approx. 30 m
  • bicycle hire approx. 1 km
  • surf hire approx. 2 km

Floor plan

further rooms

bedroom 1

  • king-size bed (1.60 m width)

bedroom 2

  • bunk bed

bathroom

  • shower

  • child's bed/ baby's cot

  • shower
  • sauna
  • toilet

Features

Living area

  • CD player
  • music system
  • radio
  • TV
  • satellite TV

Kitchen

  • oven
  • Ceran hob
  • freezer compartment
  • filter coffee machine
  • stove
  • coffee machine
  • fridge
  • toaster
  • electric kettle

Other

  • heating: Everywhere
  • no group bookings
  • no youth groups
  • child's chair
  • non-smoking property
  • no Internet available
  • pets are allowed (max. 1)
  • directly on the edge of a wood
  • tumble dryer close by
  • washing machine close by

Outside area

  • garden: For communal use
  • charcoal grill
  • terrace
  • Total of private car parking spaces: 1
  • private outdoor parking space: 1

Special feature of this property

  • communal swimming pool
  • max. 4 persons including children  
    max. 1 pet    
Continue to booking
Bookable on request: tumble dryer EUR 5.00 per use (payable at location), sauna EUR 5.00 per hour (payable at location), indoor swimming pool EUR 5.00 per hour (payable at location), washing machine EUR 5.00 per use (payable at location)
Visitor's tax and security deposit: visitor's tax approx. EUR 2.00 per person / per day (mandatory, payable at location), security deposit EUR 50.00 (mandatory, payable at location)

This is what customers wrote about the holiday apartment 

  • 3.0 out of 5
    An atraveo-customer wrote
    on 25/08/2016, travel period: August 2016

    “We were pleased with our accommodations the "stable ", only the cleanliness left to be desired. In each corner, the fluff, the floor was dirty, kitchen appliances and utensils were dirty. We traveled with 2 children (1 and 7 years). The children's room has no pockets for things stowed in the living room in the closets. Positive is the swimming pool, a pleasant temperature, a good alternative in bad weather. Area idyllic well suited for cycling and lovely walks.”

    Comment from property owner Mrs Moritz:
    “Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our apartment Räuberleiter. Sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness. That should of course not be so. But for these rare cases we have information signs placed in the homes in which we have named contact for any complaints. Too bad that you have not made use of this option. It would have been a problem even in the corners and to clean the floors again thoroughly.
    Your team of Bunte Villa” The customer review has been automatically translated from German. Back to the original language

  • 3.0 out of 5
    An atraveo-customer wrote
    on 28/02/2015, travel period: April 2014

    “Convivial Apartment with functional equipment.”

    Comment from atraveo:
    We have forwarded the review to the provider for quality control. The customer review has been automatically translated from German. Back to the original language

  • 2.0 out of 5
    An atraveo-customer wrote
    on 08/08/2014, travel period: June 2014

    “The accommodation is in my opinion for children up to about 7 or 8 years of age.
    There were no on-site training in the localities. The rooms were not complete, the non-toilet. I found unpleasant, as the master bedroom.
    The nursery offered no opportunity even to store anything, apart from the storage space under the bed. The children have their clothes then accommodated in the living room closet.
    There were no board games, we have experienced for the first time like this.
    The children's room window opened into the neighboring terrace, which in turn was obviously used by kids, loving, passionate smokers. It was therefore necessary to ventilate the room to the outside no way.”

    Comment from property owner Mrs Moritz:
    “Dear Family Piorr - Kemmer, our apartments are suitable for children with no age restriction. The entertainment / play areas for children are given in the description. Board games are also available, but are not in the apartments, as they are not maintained. Our local support is but approachable and would you ausgehändig on demand like a few games. The keys to the rooms inside the apartments were away from us, as always have included in the rooms children and then had to be open-consuming and costly the doors. But within a family but that should be no problem. And also fuming neighbors we have no influence. As would certainly have a kind word from you to the tenants of the apartment next door is enough. GRDS. Carried out an on-site training. Whether that was the case for you, we can not judge after 2 months, unfortunately. Family Moritz” The customer review has been automatically translated from German. Back to the original language

  • 5.0 out of 5
    An atraveo-customer wrote
    on 21/11/2013, travel period: November 2013

    “We were very pleased with our accommodation, the surroundings, the rental, the concierge, etc. Unfortunately, the New Year's week is totally booked, but we love to come up with our grandchildren again in February. Many thanks to the owner for the lovely week in November in Prerow.”

    Comment from property owner Mrs Moritz:
    “Hello Family M.,

    Thank you for your kind words. If you come back in February, you can expect a modernisertes pool. We hope that your holiday will be even more beautiful.

    Until then, we wish you a nice time

    Heike Moritz” The customer review has been automatically translated from German. Back to the original language

  • 3.0 out of 5
    An atraveo-customer wrote
    on 18/09/2013, travel period: September 2013

    “The apartment is furnished very interesting, but for a 14-day vacation missing much good stuff in the kitchen equipment. It was a basic clean place, but you could not look closely, such as window and the bathroom. As a highly recommended I want to mention the swimming pool, comfortable temperature and the water is really great in bad weather.”

    Comment from atraveo:
    We have forwarded the review to the provider for quality control. The customer review has been automatically translated from German. Back to the original language

Studio for max. 2 persons, approx. 20 m²
from
GBP 172 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 2 persons, approx. 40 m², 1 bedroom
from
GBP 185 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 3 persons, approx. 40 m², 1 bedroom
from
GBP 215 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons, approx. 47 m², 2 bedrooms
from
GBP 234 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons, approx. 50 m², 2 bedrooms
from
GBP 234 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 2 adults + 1 child, approx. 50 m², 1 bedroom
from
GBP 215 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 3 persons, approx. 40 m², 1 bedroom
from
GBP 215 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons, approx. 50 m², 2 bedrooms
from
GBP 234 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons, approx. 50 m², 2 bedrooms
from
GBP 234 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons on the German Baltic Sea Coast
from
GBP 308 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 4 persons on the German Baltic Sea Coast
from
GBP 234 / week
Holiday apartment for max. 2 adults + 1 child on the German Baltic Sea Coast
from
GBP 215 / week
Holiday home for max. 4 persons on the German Baltic Sea Coast
from
GBP 344 / week